terça-feira, 2 de setembro de 2014

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Rebel Music (1986)

Rebel Music is a compilation album by Bob Marley & The Wailers released by Island records in 1986. It consists of tracks drawn from such albums as Natty Dread, Rastaman Vibration, and Survival, as well as an exclusive remix of Rebel Music (3 O' Clock Road Block) and the first album appearance of 1977 B Side "Roots". The album includes the hit singles "So Much Trouble in the World", "War / No More Trouble", and "Get Up, Stand Up." Both parts had previously appeared on either side of a rare single in 1979, here they are mixed together to form one track.


01 Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)
02 So Much Trouble In The World
03 Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
04 Rat Race
05 War/No More Trouble
06 Roots
07 Slave Driver
08 Ride Natty Ride
09 Crazy Baldhead
10 Get Up, Stand Up

Disco e capa (dupla - com rabiscos) em ótimo estado.
Edição Brasileira 1987.
Saindo por R$ 40

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário